The American Academy of Religion is pleased to announce Cohort Two of the Luce Summer Seminars in Theologies of Religious Pluralism and Comparative Theology: American Academy of Religion/Henry Luce Foundation Summer Seminar Fellows.

Ron Baard

Bangor Theological Seminary

Paul Capetz

United Theological Seminary

Claudio Carvalhaes

Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Denny Clark

College of Idaho

Monica Coleman

Claremont School of Theology

Jonathan Edelmann

Mississippi State University

James Farwell

Bethany College

Jay Ford

Wake Forest University

Fran Grace

University of Redlands

Peter Heltzel

New York Theological Seminary

Krista Hughes

Hanover College

Alexander Hwang

Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Allen Jorgenson

Waterloo Lutheran Seminary

Shalahudin Kafrawi

Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Jeffery D. Long

Elizabethtown College

Linda Mercadante

Methodist Theological School

Echol Nix

Furman University

James Anthony Noel

San Francisco Theological Seminary

Mayra Rivera

Harvard University

Kevin Schilbrack

Western Carolina University

Laurel Schneider

Chicago Theological Seminary

Deanna Thompson

Hamline University

Hussam Timani

Christopher Newport University