Program Committee PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print

Nelly Van Doorn-Harder, Wake Forest University
Program Unit Director and Chair

Laurie Zoloth, Northwestern University
Vice President

Cheryl A. Kirk-Duggan, Shaw University
At-Large Director

Anna Bigelow, North Carolina State University

Kelly Bulkeley, Graduate Theological Union

Douglas E. Cowan, University of Waterloo

Miguel A. De La Torre, Iliff School of Theology

J. Shawn Landres, Jumpstart

Rebecca Sachs Norris, Merrimack College

Jack Fitzmier, American Academy of Religion
Executive Director and Staff Liaison

Robert Puckett, American Academy of Religion
Director of Meetings and Staff Liaison



This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.