Home Graduate Student Committee
Graduate Student Committee PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print

Whitney Bauman, Chair, Florida International University

Steven Barrie-Anthony, University of California, Santa Barbara

Janet Gunn, Wilfrid Laurier University

Cameron Jorgenson, Campbell University

Elizabeth Lawson, Temple University
Student Director

Almeda Wright, Pfeiffer University

Margaret Jenkins, American Academy of Religion
Staff Liaison



This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.