Research Grants Jury PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print

Bruce David Forbes, Morningside College

Juliane Hammer, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Aaron W. Hughes, State University of New York

Grace Ji-Sun Kim, Moravian Theological Seminary

Amy G. Oden, Wesley Theological Seminary

Frederick Ware, Howard University

Jack Fitzmier, American Academy of Religion
Staff Liaison



This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.