Home News AAR/Luce Summer Seminar Cohort II Fellows

AAR/Luce Summer Seminar Cohort II Fellows PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print

The American Academy of Religion is pleased to announce Cohort Two of the Luce Summer Seminars in Theologies of Religious Pluralism and Comparative Theology: American Academy of Religion/Henry Luce Foundation Summer Seminar Fellows.

Ron Baard
Bangor Theological Seminary

Paul Capetz
United Theological Seminary

Claudio Carvalhaes
Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Denny Clark
College of Idaho

Monica Coleman
Claremont School of Theology

Jonathan Edelmann
Mississippi State University

James Farwell
Bethany College

Jay Ford
Wake Forest University

Fran Grace
University of Redlands

Peter Heltzel
New York Theological Seminary

Krista Hughes
Hanover College

Alexander Hwang
Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Allen Jorgenson
Waterloo Lutheran Seminary

Shalahudin Kafrawi
Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Jeffery D. Long
Elizabethtown College

Linda Mercadante
Methodist Theological School

Echol Nix
Furman University

James Anthony Noel
San Francisco Theological Seminary

Mayra Rivera
Harvard University

Kevin Schilbrack
Western Carolina University

Laurel Schneider            
Chicago Theological Seminary

Deanna Thompson
Hamline University

Hussam Timani
Christopher Newport University


This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.