Home Board of Directors
Board of Directors PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print


Ann Taves, University of California, Santa Barbara

Kwok Pui Lan, Episcopal Divinity School

Otto A. Maduro, Drew University
Vice President

Michel Desjardins, Wilfrid Laurier University

David Thibodeau, Nashville, TN


Board Members

Rebecca Alpert, Temple University

Donna Bowman, Honors College

Miguel A. De La Torre, Iliff School of Theology

Christopher Denny, Saint John's University

Fred Glennon, Le Moyne College

Susan E. Hill, University of Northern Iowa

Mark Juergensmeyer, University of California, Santa Barbara

Cheryl A. Kirk-Duggan, Shaw University

Scott T. Kline, University of Waterloo

Elizabeth Lawson, Temple University

Tat-siong Benny Liew, Pacific School of Religion

Susan M. Maloney, University of Redlands

Charles Mathewes, University of Virginia

Douglas R. McGaughey, Willamette University

Mary McGee, Alfred University

Kristy Nabhan-Warren, Augustana College

Rebecca Sachs Norris, Merrimack College

John J. O'Keefe, Creighton University

Brian K. Pennington, Maryville College

Sarah M. Pike, California State University, Chico

Tina Pippin, Agnes Scott College

Judith Plaskow, Manhattan College


This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.