Home News Outgoing Committee, Task Force, and Jury Members

Outgoing Committee, Task Force, and Jury Members - Page 2 PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print


Brian K. Pennington, Maryville College
Regions and Planning Committees

Sarah M. Pike, California State University, Chico
Finance Committee

Judith Plaskow, Manhattan College
Status of Women in the Profession Committee

Sally M. Promey, Yale University
Religion and the Arts Award Jury

Rosetta E. Ross, Spelman College
Academic Relations Committee

Jennifer Rycenga, San Jose State University
Teaching and Learning Committee

Laurel C. Schneider, Chicago Theological Seminary
Status of LGBTIQ Persons in the Profession

John Thatamanil, Union Theological Seminary
Theological Education Committee

Thomas Tweed, University of Texas, Austin
International Connections Committee

Hugh B. Urban, Ohio State University, Columbus
Awards for Excellence in the Study of Religion Juries

Manuel A. Vasquez, University of Florida
International Connections Committee

Almeda Wright, Pfeiffer University
Graduate Student Committee

Steve Young, McHenry County College
Academic Relations Committee

Laurie Zoloth, Northwestern University
Program Committee


This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.