Finance Committee PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print

Donna Bowman, University of Central Arkansas
Treasurer and Chair

Miguel A. De La Torre, Iliff School of Theology
At-Large Director

John J. O'Keefe, Creighton University

Sarah Pike, California State University, Chico

Deborah Minor, American Academy of Religion
Staff Liaison


This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.