Board of Directors PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print

John L. Esposito, Georgetown University

Laurie Zoloth, Northwestern University

Thomas Tweed, University of Texas, Austin
Vice President

Warren G. Frisina, Hofstra University

Linda A. Moody, Mount Saint Mary's College

Elonda Clay, Lutheran School of Theology, Chicago
Student Director

Susan E. Hill, University of Northern Iowa
Regions Director

Nelly Van Doorn-Harder, Wake Forest University
Program Unit Director

David Kyuman Kim, Connecticut College
At-Large Director

Jin Y. Park, American University
At-Large Director

Roberto R. Lint Sagarena, Middlebury College
At-Large Director

Melanie L. Harris, Texas Christian University
Member Advocate

Jack Fitzmier, AAR Executive Director


This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.