Home News Committee, Task Force, and Jury Members Regionally Elected Coordinators

Regionally Elected Coordinators PDF-NOTE: Internet Explorer Users, right click the PDF Icon and choose [save target as] if you are experiencing problems with clicking. Print

John M. Beard, Gettysburg College
Mid-Atlantic Region

Donna Bowman, University of Central Arkansas
Southwest Region

Eric Cunningham, Gonzaga University
Pacific Northwest Region

Grove Harris, Temple of Understanding
New England-Maritimes Region

Susan E. Hill, University of Northern Iowa
Upper Midwest Region

Sally Smith Holt, Belmont University
Southeast Region

Scott T. Kline, University of Waterloo
Eastern International Region

Susan M. Maloney, Woman Development and Earth Foundation
Western Region

Kristy Nabhan-Warren, Augustana College
Midwest Region

John J. O'Keefe, Creighton University
Rocky Mountain-Great Plains Region


This website contains archived issues of Religious Studies News published online from March 2010 to May 2013, and PDF versions of print editions published from Winter 2001 to October 2009.

This site also contains archived issues of Spotlight on Teaching (May 1999 to May 2013) and Spotlight on Theological Education (March 2007 to March 2013).

For current issues of RSN, beginning with the October 2013 issue, please see here.